Charlie the Unicorn Episode IV: A New Hope for Charlie the Unicorn


traffic unicorn

Let me ask you, what better way is there to celebrate the new year than to watch a BRAND NEW CHARLIE THE UNICORN?!  “Maybe kissing your loved one or timing Star Wars so that the Death Star blows up at exactly midnight?”  Loved ones suck but that Death Star idea isn’t half bad….  Well I’m just going to pretend that you said “nothing” and write this post anyway.  And lemme just say I am about to make all of your dreams come true!  “You’re closing the blog?”  Quiet, grown ups are drinking Mountain Dew writing.  Keep reading to check that last item off of your bucket list.

Wow, I don’t know about you guys, but that video let me cross like 4 things off of my 2012 bucket list.  “Do you know what a bucket list is?”  Wait, it actually let me scratch of 5 things!  Now I just have one more thing on my list and 2012 will be complete.  “I hate to ask this, but what is your 2012 bucket list….”  I thought you’d never ask!  Though, I accidentally scratched off all the stuff I’ve done already.

  • Wait for a new Charlie the Unicorn video
  • Watch the new Charlie the Unicorn video
  • Experience a drug induced plot to destroy the moon
  • Find a cartoon with the word YOLO in it
  • Wear a sign that says “Life” and hand out lemons to strangers
  • Fart in elevators
  • Watch the Hobbit
  • Find a super realistic video of the moon exploding
  • Make fun of Twilight
  • Start a blog
  • Find an excuse to use a Unicorn meme
  • Buy a horse mask
  • Potty Train Myself
  • Convince wife I don’t need sippy cups
  • Take a shower

And there you have it.  “You don’t normally take showers?” I WAS BEING VULNERABLE FOR YOU!  I might never trust again.

One thought on “Charlie the Unicorn Episode IV: A New Hope for Charlie the Unicorn

Leave a Reply

