Billllbo Baggins! The Greatest Little Hobbit Of Them…Wait….What?


I Have No Idea What I'm Doing

I can’t think of a better tribute to a fantasy novel than to make a modern day music video about one of the characters starring a guy in a galaxy far far away in space in the future who has no emotions.  I mean, if you had told me that an orchestra, a painting or anyone who could actually carry a tune would be better suited for the job, I would have reported you to the crazy house and had you locked up until Belle agreed to marry me.  Because this….this is how Bilbo Baggins should be remembered for all time.  I can see you still need some convincing.  Okay, here’s 20 bucks.  Now shut up and watch this video.  I SAID SHUT UP!

See what I mean?  Now I’m going to tell you a little secret.  I didn’t actually give you twenty bucks.  It was monopoly money.  I know, mind blown, right?!  You watched that one all of your own accord!  It’s called the placenta effect.  “I think you mean placebo.”  Nope.

Leave a Reply

