I’m Predictable?! MORE LIKE YOU USE BLACK VOODOO MAGIC!


Unfortunately with this age of technology and mystery, the world has spawned a new form of torture and shame: smart people tricking you into watching their YouTube videos.  Many people fall for all of this trickery and smokes and windows. “Mirrors.” What?  Anyway, I’m not one to fall for them.  As a matter of fact, they usually get all of their best ideas from me.  “Doubt it.” Dang it! Okay, well at least believe me when I tell you that I don’t normally fall for the tricks in these videos…just today.  Though I’m not entirely convinced that he didn’t have someone behind me giving him answers the whole time.

I’m not positive, but I’m pretty sure this guy made off with my bank account info, social security number and Wii friend codes while I was watching that video.  I don’t even know where my wallet is!  “Did you check your back pocket?” ARE YOU WORKING FOR HIM TOo?!  Look, I don’t want trouble, just don’t tell anyone about that picture of me in a dress.  I’d had a lot of rainbow chip cake and I wasn’t thinking straight.  “Okay, I promise, big guy.” Whew, thank you.  Glad that’s over.

Leave a Reply

